11 Jun

I wish to fall in love with someone who accepts me for who I am, someone who doesn’t care whether I’m emotional or a girl who eats like a pig. I wish to fall in love with someone who can be your best friend and brother, someone who won’t allow anyone to hurt you yet annoys you like a big brother does and listens and understands you like a best friend does, someone who doesn’t mind sharing their deepest secrets with you because they trust you and you show your trust to by sharing things no one knows about yourself.

I wish to happily fall in love. With ups and downs yet nothing can tear apart.

Leave a Reply

